Contact Us

Junior Achievement of Greater South Carolina

2711 Middleburg Drive  Suite 105

Columbia, S.C. 29204

803-252-1974

http:centralsc.ja.org

info@jacsc.org

 

 

JACSC Staff

Casey Pash,  President

    

Casey.Pash@ja.org

803-252-1974 X 205

 

Jeni Becker, Coastal Area Director Director

jeni.becker@ja.org

803-252-1974

Bette Bronson, Central Program Manager (Middle & High)

bette.bronson@ja.org

803-252-1974

Elizabeth Blake, Central Program Manager (Elementary)

Elizabeth.Blake@ja.org

803-252-1974

Rebecca Borovsky, Intern - Special Projects

 

Rebecca.Borovsky@ja.org

803-252-1974

Sarah Wyche, Intern 

Sarah.Wyche@ja.org

803-252-1974