Board of Directors

Junior Achievement of Central Upstate New York is privileged to have an outstanding Board of Directors. This volunteer Board is comprised of leading business executives and community leaders from the Greater Rochester area. These individuals are committed to supporting and promoting the mission of JA. We appreciate the dedication of the following individuals who donate their time, expertise and resources to serving on our Board.

Officers of the Greater Rochester Board of Directors 

John Baker, President & CEO, ACC Business

Kenneth Metz, Chief Audit Executive, Xerox Corporation

Nancy O'Brien, Sr. Vice President, Leader of Middle Market for Commercial Banking, Citizens Bank

Todd Green, CIO, Alesco Advisors, LLC

President & CEO
Patricia Leva, Junior Achievement of Rochester, NY

Members of the Board of Directors

Rohit Agrawal, Principal & Director of Architecture Division, Popli Design Group

Dan Book, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

James Bourdeau, Senior Vice President, General Counsel Business Development, Constellation Brands, Inc.

Andrew Brady, President & CEO, The XLR8 Team, Inc.

James Brennan, Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Kathleen Carroll, National Sales Executive, Delta Air Lines

Scott Catlin, Associate VP, Technology Ventures, University of Rochester

Hope Dellastua, Director of Human Resources, EFPR Group, LLP

Jeff Donlon, Managing Directors, Senior Analyst, Manning & Napier

Mike Draves, Partner, KPMG

Kathleen Fitzgerald, Vice President Human Resources Corporate, Distribution and Manufacturing, Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Kevin Flynn, Partner, Martino Flynn

Tamara Gamble, Partner, Bonadio

Jeffrey Gould, CFO, O'Connell Electric

Jared Haims, Partner, Cooper Haims

Adam Hartwigh, Vice President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Theodore Heinrich, Vice President/Director of Audit, ESL Federal Credit Union

JT Jacus, Director, ARM, Inc.

Jackie Klos, Senior Manager, Financial Accounting Advisory Services, Ernst & Young

Dave Mammano, Founder/CEO, Avanti Entrepreneur Group

Michelle Mattick, Corporate Controller, Quintel Solutions

Philip Muscato, Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking, KeyBank

Randall Phillips, Loan Review Administrator, Senior Vice President, Five Star Bank

Michael O'Sullivan, Senior Director, Government Relations, College Board

Todd Oldham, Vice President, Economic Development & Workforce Services, Monroe Community College

Robert Schrader, Director, Internal Audit, Paychex

Jennifer Shepker, Director of Finance, Lidestri Food & Beverage

Stephen Sloan, Chief Administrative Officer, Excellus Health Plan, Inc.

Dr. Rama Yelkur, Dean, School of Business, St. John Fisher College


Greater Rochester Advisory Board of Directors

Frederick Beer
Kenneth Bell
Dave Brooks
José Coronas

Joel DiMarco
Katelyn Dyer
Gail Fiorini

Michael Frame
Ray Giamartino

William Goodrich
Jason Hammer
William Hammond

Dennis Kessler
Stanley Konopko
Geoffrey Rosenberger
Richard Warshof

Honorary Board Members

John Coleman
Dr. Barry Culhane
Charles Gifford
Robert Moore
Andrew Portanova

Greater Twin Tiers Region Advisory Board of Directors

David Stewart, Advisory Board Chair
Steve Burns
Kristine Dale
Mark Fife
Russ Heft
Jill Staats
Theresa Stewart
Kirk Vieselmeyer

Greater Syracuse Region Advisory Board of Directors
Dr. Kal Srinivas, Advisory Board Chair
Kevin Conway
Gianna Conte
Sarah Costello
Karen DeJarnette
Tony Del Vecchio
Erin Dixon
Twiggy Eure
David Francisco
Christina Giaprakis
Evelyn Liddle
Bassel Sakkab
Kristin Short
Stephen Swift
Thomas Tiernan
Zachary Zuckerman