Contact Us

For inquiries about Monroe, Livingston, Wayne, Ontario, Seneca and Yates counties, please contact:
Monroe County Region
1 S. Washington Street, Suite 110
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: (585) 327-7400
Fax: (585) 327-7407

For inquiries about Steuben, Chemung and Schuyler counties, please contact:
Twin Tiers Region
1600 College Avenue
Elmira, NY 14901
e-mail: or

For inquiries about Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, St. Lawrence, and Tioga counties, please contact:
Syracuse Region
290 Elwood Davis Road, Suite 290 #6
Liverpool, NY  13088
Phone:  (315)744-7934