JA in Southeast Missouri Advisory Board

 

Jomo Castro
AT&T Missouri
Regional Director - External Affairs
Phone: (314) 810-7292
E-mail: jomocastro@att.com
 
Kelly Darby
Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial
Financial Representative
Phone: (573) 986-1718
E-mail: kelly.r.darby@mwarep.org
 
Kathy Easley
Montgomery Bank
Assistant Branch Manager
Phone: (573) 986-5534
E-mail: kathyeasley@montgomerybank.com
 
Natallia Gray
Southeast Missouri State University
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone: (573) 651-2012
E-mail: ngray@semo.edu
 
Holly Maurer
Wood & Huston Bank
Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager
Phone: (573) 243-4111 ext. 2170
E-mail: hmaurer@woodhuston.com
 
Christy Mershon
Southeast Missouri State University
Extended and Continuing Education
Assistant Director
Phone: (573) 986-6879
E-mail: cmershon@semo.edu
 
Steve Nickell
Southeast Missouri State University
Director for ATEP
Phone: (573) 986-6841
E-mail: snickell@semo.edu
 
Merideth Pobst
Jackson R-II Schools
Director of Foundation / Communications
Phone: (573) 243-9501
E-mail: mpobst@jr2mail.org
 
Narvol Randol
Retired
Phone: (573) 979-2229
E-mail: randol@prodigy.net
 
Jim Rudolph
First General Baptist Church - Cape
Pastor
Phone: (573) 225-5300
E-mail: jrudolph@fgbcape.com
 
Michelle Sullivan
Isle of Capri Casino
HR Manager
Phone: (573) 730-7521
E-mail: michelle.sullivan@islecorp.com
 
Janice Tripp
Clippard Elementary School - Cape
Counselor
Phone: (573) 334-1067
E-mail: trippj@capetigers.com
 
 

Junior Achievement Representatives

Becki Arends
Junior Achievement in Southeast Missouri
District Manager
Phone: (573) 275-5477
E-mail: barends@jastl.org

Annette McClellan
Junior Achievement of Great St. Louis
Vice President of District Operations
Phone: (636) 575-1675
E-Mail: amcclellan@jastl.org