Service Area

Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis strives to provide programs and services to 150,000 students in 49 counties in east-central Missouri, 24 counties in central Illinois, and 5 counties in west-central Indiana.

The counties served by Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis and its District Operations are shaded in red.  We also have programs in the green-blue areas in Missouri. 

Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis Counties

Crawford, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Montgomery, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, St. Louis City, Warren, and Washington

JA of Greater St. Louis also serves the following areas with District Operations:

Junior Achievement in Central Missouri

Boone, Callaway, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Osage, Montgomery, Gasconade, Randolph, Saline

Junior Achievement in Northern Missouri & West-Central Illinois

Adair, Audrain, Clark, Grundy, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Marion, Mercer, Monroe, Putman, Pike, Ralls, Shelby, Schuyler, Scotland, Sullivan,  in Missouri

Adams, Brown, and Pike in Illinois

Junior Achievement in Southeast Missouri

Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Sainte Genevieve, Madison, Perry, and Scott

Junior Achievement in Southwest Missouri


JA in Southwestern Illinois Counties

Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Effingham, Fayette, Green, Jackson, Jersey, Madison, Macoupin, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Randolph, St. Clair, Washington

Junior Achievement in the Wabash Valley

Clark, Crawford, Cumberland, Edgar, and Jasper in Illinois

Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion, and Vigo in Indiana