HSBC JA More than Money Best Practices Award Winners

The HSBC Global Initiative, JA More than Money®, began in fall 2008.  Launching in 15 countries, HSBC and JA expanded the list of participating  Junior Achievement operations to 34 countries in year three.  All JA Members are required to submit at least one best practice each year to share their successes and/or solutions to challenges experienced during program implementation.  HSBC wanted to recognize the value of these best practices to the overall effectiveness of the JA More than Money Initiative. So, starting in 2010, an award was presented to the best practice developed in each JA region. The recipients of the HSBC awards are the following:

2013 Winners:

2012 Winners:

2011 Winners:

2010 Winners: