Contact Us

Oklahoma City Office

Tulsa Office

211 N. Robinson Ave., Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405.235.3399
Fax: 405.235.3147
Email: contact@jaok.org

3947 S. 103 E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918.663.2150
Fax: 918.663.2105
Email: contact@jaok.org

 

 

Shannan Beeler

President
918.663.2153
sbeeler@jaok.org

Erica Irvine

Vice-President
Operations
918.663.2158
eirvine@jaok.org

 

 

 

 

Debbie Weierbach

Vice-President
Administration
918.663.2157
dweierbach@jaok.org

Jo Wise

Regional Director, OKC
405.300.1023
jwise@jaok.org

 

 

Terry Billen

Events/Communications
Manager
405.300.1020
tbillen@jaok.org

Heather Percifield

Mary Thomas
Program Manager
405.300.1021
mthomas@jaok.org
 
       

Crystal Vance

Program Manager
405.300.1024

cvance@jaok.org
 


 

 

 

 

Robyn Brown

JA Finance Park Director
918.663.2151
rbrown@jaok.org

Teri Clanton

Administrative Manager
918.663.2155
tclanton@jaok.org
       

Tina Colston

Receptionist 
918.663.2150
tcolston@jaok.org
 

 

       

Brian Jackson

Development Manager
918.663.2156
bjackson@jaok.org

Marilla Kingsley

Program Manager
918.779.7566
mkingsley@jaok.org
       
 

Ann Krueger

JA BizTown
Instructional Coordinator
918.663.2150

Mark McElreath

Communications and
Grants Manager
918.949.3813
mmcelreath@jaok.org
 
       

Lisa Morgan

Special Events Assistant
918.949.3816
lmorgan@jaok.org
 

Samantha Overton

JA BizTown
Instructional Coordinator
918.663.2150
       
 

Rue Ramsey

Education Director
918.949.3817
rramsey@jaok.org

Mary Lou Robinson

JA BizTown
Instructional Coordinator
918.663.2150
 
       

Martha Rongey

Senior Events Manager
918.663.2132
mrongey@jaok.org

Karen Warlick

JA BizTown Director
918.663.2161
kwarlick@jaok.org
       

Christina Williams

JA BizTown
Instructional Coordinator
918.663.2150