Junior Achievement Team Members

Junior Achievement of Idaho
4800 W. Fairview Ave. Suite B
Boise, ID 83706
Phone 208-375-5243

 

 

Sean Evans
President & CEO
sean@jaidaho.org
 

 

 




 

Dawn Dinsdale
Office Manager
dawn@jaidaho.org
 

 

Tammy German
Marketing & Communication Manager
tammy@jaidaho.org
 

 

Cory Rodriguez
Director of Development
cory@jaidaho.org
(Mobile) 208-901-2961

 

Ashley Jackson
Program Manager
                     ashley@jaidaho.org

                   

 

Alice Pyle
Director of Community Engagement
alice@jaidaho.org
 

 

Becky Armstrong
Program Manager
becky@jaidaho.org