Contact Us

 


4049 Woodcock Drive, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Phone (904) 398-9944
Fax (904) 398-3530

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Steve St. Amand
President
Steve@JAjax.com
ext. 228
 
Dawn Brady
Finance 
Dawn@JAjax.com  
ext. 234
 

Amberly Brady
Administrative Assistant
Amberly@JAjax.com

 
Program
Tiffany Mackey 
Vice President, Programs 
Tiffany@JAjax.com
ext. 230
 

Melissa Daniel Covey
Southside Program Director
Melissa@JAjax.com
ext. 226
 
Jonathan Bishop
JA Boy$ Program Manager
Jonathan@JAjax.com
ext. 232
 
Kristi Strickland
JA Big Bend Program Manager
850-544-5510
Kristi@JAjax.com 
  
Sabrina Kinslow
JA Girl$ Program Manager
ext.225

JA of Clay County Program Manager
904-445-1569
Sabrina@JAjax.com
 

Teresa Smith
Director of Special Initiatives
Teresa@JAjax.com
ext. 227

 
Special Events
Mike Fallon
Special Events Coordinator
Mike@JAjax.com
ext. 231

 

Marketing
Stephanie Pfister
Marketing Manager 
Stephanie@JAjax.com
 

 


View Larger Map