2017 Central Indiana Business Hall of Fame

Thursday, February 23  /   Indiana Roof Ballroom  /  6 pm


Congratulations to the 2017 Laureates 


(2017 Hall of Fame Laureates from left to right: )

Angela F. Braly, Co-Founder, The Policy Circle and Former Chair and CEO, WellPoint, now Anthem

Justin P. Christian, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, BCforward

Matthew R. Gutwein, President and Chief Executive Officer, Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County

Charlotte M. Lucas, Executive Vice President, Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

Forrest D. Lucas, President and Chief Executive Officer, Lucas Oil Products, Inc.



The Chairman of this year's Hall of Fame event is Scott Dorsey, Managing Partner of High Alpha and Co-Founder, Former Chairman and CEO of ExactTarget.



The Central Indiana Business Hall of Fame was established in 1989 by the Junior Achievement Board of Directors to honor outstanding men and women who epitomize success in the business world, high moral and ethical standards, and dedication to important civic causes, thereby improving the quality of life in our community.

The 2017 Laureates will be honored at a black tie event to be held on Thursday, February 23, 2017 at the Indiana Roof Ballroom. A reception will be held at 6:00 pm, followed by a dinner and awards ceremony at 7:00 pm

2017  Business Hall of Fame Sponsorship Opportunities!

For additional information on the event contact:

Kacy Wendling at kacy@jaindy.org or (317) 252-5900, ext.8.