Lawrence Business Hall of Fame


2018 Lawrence Business Hall of Fame

Tuesday October 2, 2018

DoubleTree by Hilton, Lawrence, Kansas


Laureate Class of 2018

L-R: Marty Moore (Accepting for posthumous honoree Bob Moore)
John McGrew
Cindy Maude
Michael Treanor

Click here to Meet the Laureates

For details about the Business Hall of Fame, contact Debbie Harman at or 785.841.8245.

A portrait of each laureate hangs in the Lawrence Business Hall of Fame display at the Lawrence Public Library.

To view videos of the past laureates, please click on the name of the laureate whose video you would like to view. If a link is not working, please contact Torey Berndt

2017 Laureates

2016 Laureates

2015 Laureates 

2014 Laureates

2013 Laureates

2012 Laureates

2011 Laureates

2010 Laureates: