Matthew Clark
Chairman of the Board

Vice President,
Commercial Relationship Manager 


Kathy Rhodes
Vice Chairman
Governance Committee Chair

Lead Managing Director


Jeff Greig
Immediate Past Chairman

Director, Strategic Ventures

John C. Martin

Finance Committee Chair

Kansas City Managing Partner




Leroy McCarty

Vice President,



Melanie Walley
St. Joseph & NW Missouri District

Loan Officer





David Anderson

Managing Partner


Jeff Anderson

Audit Senior Manager



Aladdin Ashkar

Vice President, 

Principal Relationship Manager


Brittany Barrientos



Jennifer Bergman

Chief Financial Officer

Unite Private Networks

Alec Blackwell

Senior Vice President

Stephen Bledsoe

Managing Partner

Barbara Christ

Engagement Committee Chair

Executive Vice President
Sales Manager

Nickalas Collins

Director of Strategic Operations


Dr. Trinity Davis

Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum, 

Instruction and Professional Development

Kansas City Public Schools

Mark Eagleton

Investment Committee Chair

Senior Vice President,
Private Banking

Scott Ferguson

At Large Member

Managing Director

Gena Fitzgerald

Global Procurement Director

Amy Grothaus

At Large Member

Vice President,
Member Experience

Brad Hampton

Chief Financial Officer

Angela Hoffman

Audit Committee Chair

Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Tim Huey

Director of Business 

& Consumer Banking

Joe Jacobs

Education Committee Chair

Administrative Services & Planning


Gwen Janes

Regional Director


Emily Johnson

Vice President, Cash Management

Sales Coordinator

Tammy Kapeller

Senior Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Mandy Kruger

Vice President - Controller

Kesav Maganti

Managing Director-Technology


Michael Mollerus



Graham Moyer

SVP, Chief Strategy Officer

Tiffany Owens

Market Trust Executive

Senior Vice President


Jon Pahl

President-Central Region

Nabholz Corporation


Justin Richter

Senior Wealth Advisor


Beth Sabates

Vice President

of Partnership Programs

Chris Sims

Governance & Board

Committee Chair

Vice President

Jay Spaulding

Vice President

of Finances

James Steimer

Vice President

& Relationship Manager


RJ Trowbridge

Vice President

Jones Lang LaSalle


Shawna Wright

Director of Human Resources,
Vice President