Name Title Phone Email
Guadalupe Calderon Summer Intern (816) 561-3558 programintern@jagkc.org
Sheyvette Dinkens Program Manager (816) 561-3558 x19 sdinkens@jagkc.org
Kristi Fike Office Manager (816) 561-3558 x10 kfike@jagkc.org
Beth Fritts

Senior Director of Education & Programs

(816) 561-3558 x11 bfritts@jagkc.org
Gigi Gray

Marketing & Communications Intern

(816) 561-3558 x21

marketing@jagkc.org
Shelby Miller Volunteer Specialist (816) 561-3558 x17 smiller@jagkc.org
Cait Sojka Volunteer & Outreach Manager (816) 561-3558 x18 csojka@jagkc.org
Megan Sturges President & Chief Executive Officer (816) 561-3558 x12 msturges@jagkc.org
Meredith Suarez Director of Development & Marketing (816) 561-3558 x13 msuarez@jagkc.org
Steven Van Auken Development Associate (816) 561-3558 x16 svanauken@jagkc.org
Trudy Williams Education Specialist

(816) 561-3558 x14

twilliams@jagkc.org
Kathy Yost Program Coordinator
St. Joseph Area
(816) 465-0373 kyost@jagkc.org

 

Junior Achievement of 
Greater Kansas City

4001 Blue Parkway, Suite 210
Kansas City, MO 64130

Phone: (816) 561-3558
Fax: (816) 531-7397
Email us