Thank You 2019 Sponsors


Mission Sponsors

Beverage Sponsor

A.A. Hammersmith Insurance, Inc.

Lunch Sponsor

The Belden Brick Company

Krugliak Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A


Corporate Sponsors

415 Group

A DeWees Company

Apple Growth Partners

Aultman Health Foundation

Consumers National Bank


Darrell N. Markijohn LLC

GDK & Company

Home Savings Bank

Millwood Lumber





2018 Sponsors

Money Ball Sponsor

Mission Sponsors

A.A. Hammersmith
Huntington National Bank
The Belden Brick Company
Tim Bentivanga/Shauer Group

Corporate Sponsors

415 Group
Darrell N Markijohn LLC
Fred Olivieri Construction Company
GDK & Company
Northstar Asphalt Inc./Wenger Excavating Inc.
Solmet Technlogies Inc.


Monday May 20, 2019

Event Chairman & JA Alumnus Lucas Murray
invites you to Support JA Students & Programs

Shady Hollow Country Club
8:00 a.m. Check-In  with Coffee & Donuts
9:00 a.m. Shotgun Start
Unlimited Beverages on Course
Lunch & Awards Immediately Following

Event Format: 4-Person Scramble Including:
12 Individual Skill Games for Prizes
Money Ball Game - Winning Team Prize $400
Team Prizes
1st Place: $400 | 2nd Place: $300 | 12th Place: $200 | 24th Place: $100


Click To Register


Sponsorship Packages

Money Ball Game Sponsor - $2,000
Supports 67 Students
1 Foursome | 4 SuperTickets
Logo Imprinted Golf Balls for Money Ball Game Provided To Every Participating Foursome
Hole Sign |  Logo Representation on Event Page with Link | Awards Presenter

JA Mission Sponsor - $1,300
Supports 38 Students
1 Foursome | 4 SuperTickets
One Exclusive Event Aspect Sponsorship with Name Listing
Available: Registration | Putting Contest | Scoreboard | Skill Games | Awards
Hole Sign | Website Listing & Link

Corporate Sponsor - $1,000
Supports 26 Students
1 Foursome | 4 SuperTickets
Hole Sign | Website Listing

Tee Box Sponsor - $500
Supports 20 Students
Hole Sign | Website Listing
Logo item giveaway supplied by sponsor

Hole Sponsor  - $200
Supports 8 Students 

Individual Golfer - $180
Supports 4 Students

SuperTicket  - $30 (Included In Sponsorships)
Supports 1 Student
1 Mulligan|1 Putt Repeat |1 Putting Contest


Unique Features at JA Golf Classic

Hole #12 Par 5 Buy A Drive/Second Shot
From Malone University Graduate & Former U.S Open Competitor
Fundraising Goal $1,000 - Two JA Programs

Hole #2 Hit On The Green
Chance To Double Your Donation

Raffle Drawing
90-Second Buehler's Shopping Spree
Enter for a chance to load as many
groceries as possible in your cart!
Drawing: May 27th | Shopping Date:June 7th
$20 for 1 Raffle Ticket | $50 for 3 Raffle Tickets