Contact Us


  
 

Name Title Email Phone
Diane Betteridge JA BizTown Program Manager  dbetteridge@jacols.org (614) 704-7335
Leah Blewitt  Marketing and Communications Coordiantor lblewitt@jacols.org (614) 716-9861
David Bourke  Finances dbourke@jacols.org (614) 704-3707
Audrey Chilton JA BizTown Instructor achilton@jacols.org (614) 701-2532
Pete Crozier  Vice President, Capstone Programs pcrozier@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Mike Davis President mdavis@jacols.org (614) 704-2448
Cara Denny  JA BizTown Instructor  cdenny@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Mike Fulwider Vice President, In-Class & Community Programs  mfulwider@jacols.org (614) 704-4540 
Jennifer Glasgow  Senior JA BizTown Instructor 

jglasgow@jacols.org 

(614) 704-2532
Kate Hemleben  Vice President, Operations khemleben@jacols.org (614) 704-4518
MaryAnn Hopping  JA BizTown Instructor  mhopping@jacols.org   (614) 704-2532
Stephanie Patton  In-Class Programs Manager spatton@jacols.org  (614) 318-3953 
Jennifer Reynolds JA BizTown Instructor jreynolds@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Stephanie Schwartz JA BizTown Instructor sschwartz@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Stacey Shelton JA BizTown Instructor sshelton@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Wes Taylor In-Class Programs Coordinator wtaylor@jacols.org (614) 704-1249
Holly Toole JA BizTown Instructor htoole@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
Amanda Turner Vice President, Development & Communications aturner@jacols.org (614) 704-0058
Cynthia Williamson JA BizTown Instructor cwilliamson@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
JA BizTown Info. 68 E. 2nd Ave. Columbus OH 43201 pcrozier@jacols.org (614) 704-2532
General Info. 

68 E. 2nd Ave. Columbus OH 43201

jaco@jacols.org (614) 704-3707