Contact Us

5001 Centre Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Phone: (412) 208-4747
Fax: (412) 321-4683

Staff:
Dennis Gilfoyle, President & CEO

Elena Russin, Executive Assistant
erussin@jawesternpa.org
ext. 120

Harry Burner, Finance Director
hburner@jawesternpa.org
ext. 110

Development
Bill Lucas, Vice President of Development
blucas@jawesternpa.org
ext. 140

Robbie Zaremberg, Director of Community Development
rzaremberg@jawesternpa.org
ext. 119

Candace Dixon,Development Assistant
cdixon@jawesternpa.org
ext. 125

Education
Amanda Laichak, Director of Education
alaichak@jawesternpa.org
ext. 133

Lindsay Forman, Education Program Manager
lforman@jawesternpa.org
ext. 145

Lauren Kunze, Senior Education Program Manager
lkunze@jawesternpa.org
ext. 118


Events & Marketing
Adam Cagle, Manager of Corporate Engagement
acagle@jawesternpa.org
ext. 128

Elizabeth Saraceno, Events & Marketing Sales Manager
esaraceno@jawesternpa.org
ext. 124

Erin Burry, Communications & Marketing Manager
eburry@jawesternpa.org
ext. 121

The Junior Achievement Main Office is responsible for all activities throughout the following counties:

  • Allegheny
  • AK Valley
  • Beaver
  • Butler
  • Mon Valley
  • Mon Yough
  • Seneca Valley
  • Washington
  • West Greene
  • Westmoreland
  • West Virginia
JA of Western PA
Northwest Regional Office
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
4213 Station Road, Logan Carriage House
Erie, PA 16563

Phone: (814) 898-6385
Fax: (814) 898-6487
Website: janorthwestpa.org

Staff:
Erin Sekerak, Executive Director
gwhitney@jawesternpa.org
(814) 898-6385

Dale Shatto, Education Program Manager
dshatto@jawesternpa.org
(814) 898-6713

Greg Sands, District Manager
gsands@jawesternpa.org
(814) 590-3480

Jennifer Curry, Administrative Assistant
jcurry@jawesternpa.org
(814) 898-6881

This office is responsible for all activities throughout this county:
  • Crawford
  • Clarion
  • Cameron
  • Clearfield
  • Elk
  • Erie
  • Forest
  • Lawrence
  • Jefferson
  • McKean
  • Mercer
  • Tioga
  • Potter
  • Venango
  • Warren
JA of Western PA
District Operations Center
Feeder Canal Building, Suite 300
647 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901

Phone: (814) 266-2125
Fax: (814) 269-4884

Staff:
Jennifer Knepper, Executive Director
jknepper@jawesternpa.org
ext. 198

Victoria Baker, Education Program Manager
vbaker@jawesternpa.org
ext. 199

Tiffany Inscho, Administrative Assistant
tinsscho@jawesternpa.org
ext. 197

This satellite office is responsible for all activities throughout 9 counties including:
  • Bedford
  • Blair
  • Cambria
  • Centre
  • Fayette
  • Fulton
  • Huntingdon
  • Indiana
  • Somerset

Popular Contacts

For information about events, contact Adam Cagle, Manager of Corporate Engagement.

For education programs contact, Amanda Laichak, Director of Education.

For media inquiries contact, Erin Burry, Communications and Marketing Manager.