Board of Directors | Junior Achievement of Abilene

Board Officers

The JA Abilene Board of Directors exists to cooperatively govern and work alongside the JA staff in developing the financial and human resources to make Junior Achievement programs available to as many students in the Big Country at as high of a level of excellence as possible.

David Pittman — Chair
Intuitive Surgical
Kevin Bredemeyer — Chair of Trustees
Detection and Measurement Systems
Mike Fernandez — Past-Char
Texas National Bank
Dillon Cobb — Treasurer
First Financial Trust
Misti Collier — Education
Abilene Mortgage Center (CCSB)
Shaun Martin — Development
Atmos Energy

Board of Directors

Mitch Barnett — Director
Barnett & Hill Realtors
Jason Darby — Director
Nation Wide Products
Patty Fuentes — Director
First Financial Bank
Josh Greer — Director
Lone Star Ag Credit
AJ Gretillat — Director
Coldwell Banker - Apex Realtors
Daniel Hutson — Director
Texas Bank
Joe Kimble — Director
BBVA Compass
Adam Lancaster — Director
Coleman County State Bank
Roy Silva — Director
United Supermarkets
Justin Moss — Director
Bank of America
Stacey Martin — Director
Hardin Simmons University
Matt Paul — Director
State Farm Insurance
Casjen Rico — Director
First Financial Bank
Adam Thompson — Director
Virbac Animal Health
Sam Vinson — Director
Palmer Ventures
Vishia Wilson — Director
Abilene Regional Medical Center
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Abilene

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a