Board of Trustees | Junior Achievement of Abilene

Board of Trustees

Junior Achievement of Abilene's Board of Trustees is exclusively an advisory board acting to further the mission of the organization by providing leadership, advocacy, and business expertise. The Board of Trustees meets quarterly or as needed and maintains no formal or separate by-laws or term agreements.

Kevin Bredemeyer — Chair
Wayne Moore Pipe & Supply
Brian Bessent — Trustee
Hendrick Health Systems
Ray Ferguson — Trustee
Condley & Company
Reave Scott — Trustee
Coleman County State Bank
Kirk Thaxton — Trustee
First Financial Trust & Asset Management
Chip Townsend — Trustee
Team Chip Tae Kwon Do Centers
Glyn Ann Townsend — Trustee
Team Chip Tae Kwon Do Centers
Shea Woodard-Hall — Trustee
US Senator Ted Cruz
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Abilene

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at 325-677-3557 or email us!