Board | Junior Achievement of Alaska

JA of Alaska Community Chairpersons

Dana Novak — Fairbanks Chair
Nalco Energy Services
Boots Roemhildt — Cordova Chair
Roemhildt Holdings, LLC
Brian Holst — Juneau Chair
Janet Johnson — Kenai Peninsula Chair
Denali Alaska FCU
Lindsay Mochkatel — Kodiak Chair
Kodiak Island Borough School District
Annie Heffele — Mat-su Region Chair
Matanuska Valley Federal Credit Union
Rhonda Hubbard — Seward Chair
J&R Fisheries
Faith Lee — Sitka Chair
Kate Goudreau — Valdez Chair
Alyeska Pipeline
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Alaska

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (907) 344-0101 or email us!