Board | Junior Achievement of the Bluegrass

2018-19 Board of Directors

Mike Allison
Lexington Legends
Tim Arthur
MIchelle Rubio-Cegelka
Darrell Collins
Volta, Inc.
Joe Colvin
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
Sheri Evans Depp — Board Chair
Lexmark International Inc.
Kelly Johns
Stablemate Creative, LLC
David Kidd
PNC Bank
Brad Lovell
Alex Mashni
Crowe LLP
Patrick McGee
Churchill McGee, Inc.
Eric Monday
UK - Finance & Administration
Daniel Murphy
UK - College of Law
Scott Navis
Davis H. Elliot Company
David Royse
Randsell Roach & Royse PLLC
Todd Sallee
Kentucky Employers' Mutual Insurance
Jamie Schrader
Schrader Commercial Properties
Nicole Seals
Dana Stephens
KentuckyOne Health
Robby Trimble
Brandon Watson
Jackson Enterprises
Jordan Wilson
Eddie Woodruff
Forcht Group of KY & Forcht Bank
Todd Ziegler
Republic Bank & Trust
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Bluegrass

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (859) 219-2423 or email us!