Board | Junior Achievement of the Bluegrass

2021-22 Board of Directors

Mike Allison
Lexington Legends
D.R. Ball
Ball Homes
Salvador Carmona
Crowe LLP
Joe Colvin
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
Sheri Evans Depp
Lexmark International Inc.
Brandon Green
PNC Wealth Management
Ray Hatton
Kelly Johns
Stablemate Creative, LLC
Brad Lovell
Kate McAnelly
Fayette County Public Schools
Alex Mashni
R. J. Corman Railroad Group, LLC
Daniel Murphy
UK - College of Law
Scott Navis — Board Chair
Davis H. Elliot Company
Andy Peterman
Donavan Ramon, PhD
Kentucky State University
Amy Sandlin
Blue & Co., LLC
Jamie Schrader
Schrader Commercial Properties
Ted Simpson
The League
Adam Smith
Dana Stephens
CHI Saint Joseph Health
Jordan Wilson
Truist Wealth
Eddie Woodruff
Forcht Group of KY & Forcht Bank
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Bluegrass

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a