Staff | Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas

Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas Team


Sarah Cherne
President and CEO
Cortney Harris
Executive Vice President of Education


Lauren Layne
Senior Director, Development & Partnerships
Danielle Honeycutt
Marketing & Communications Director
Jessica Dominguez
Development Manager, Partnerships
Stephanie Miles
Marketing Coordinator


Morgan Cohen
Director of Capstone Operations
Ann Elliott
Executive Director, Catawba Region
Karson Freeman
Volunteer Engagement Manager


Stacy Kiker
Financial Analyst
Cathy Sachs
Danielle Haygood
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Carolinas

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a