Communities Served | Junior Achievement of Central Illinois

JA of Central Illinois participating schools


Communities JA Serves


Limestone Community High School

Monroe Elementary School

Oak Grove East School


Bent Elementary School

Bloomington High School

Bloomington Junior High School

Calvary Christian Academy

Irving Elementary School

Normal Community High School

Oakland Elementary School

Stevenson Elementary School

Thomas Metcalf Laboratory School

Trinity Lutheran School

Washington Elementary School


Chillicothe Elementary Center


Congerville Elementary School

Creve Coeur

LaSalle Elementary School


Banner Elementary School

Dunlap Grade School

Dunlap High School

Hickory Grove Elementary School

Ridgeview Elementary School

Wilder Waite Elementary School

East Peoria

East Peoria Community High School

Robein Grade School


Eureka Middle School


Farmington Central Elementary School

Germantown Hills

Germantown Hills Intermediate School


Illini Bluffs High School

Hanna City

Peoria Regional Learning Center


Chester East Lincoln School

Northwest School

West Lincoln Broadwell


Metamora High School


Bethel Lutheran School

Lettie Brown Elementary School

Lincoln Elementary School

Morton High School


Mossville Junior High School


Dirksen Primary School

Faith Baptist Christian School

L. E. Starke Primary School

St. Joseph School

Willow Primary School


Boys & Girls Club

Concordia Lutheran School

Charter Oak Primary School

Daarul Uloom Islamic School

Franklin Primary School

Glen Oak Community Learning Center

Harrison Community Learning Center

Hines Primary School

Holy Family School

Kellar Primary School

Knoxville Center for Student Success

Lindbergh Middle School


Peoria (contd)

Lincoln K-8 School

Manual Academy

Minority Business Development Center

Neighborhood House

Northmoor Primary School

Norwood Primary School

Peoria High School

Peoria Playhouse

Proctor Recreation Center

Quest Charter Academy

Richwoods High School

Rogy's Learning Center-Big      Hollow

Roosevelt Magnet School

Saint Mark School

SEAPCO Academy

South Side Mission

St. Philomena School

St. Vincent De Paul School

Thomas Jefferson School

Trewyn School

Unity Point Family Child Care Center

Von Steuben Middle School

Whittier Primary School

Woodrow Wilson Primary School


Peoria Heights

Peoria Christian School

Peoria Heights Grade School

St. Thomas School


Roanoke-Benson Junior High


Lincoln Magnet School

Springfield Learning Academy


Washington Community High School

Washington Middle School


  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Illinois

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a