Board | Junior Achievement of Central Illinois

JA of Central Illinois Executive Committee Members

Sylvia Hasinger — Chair
Corporate Director - Human Resources
Advanced Technology Services
Erica Kottabi — Vice Chair
Managing Director, Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC
Tim Nester — Treasurer
Senior Controller
G&D Integrated
Troy Schmick — Secretary
Senior Funding Administrator
Caterpillar Inc.
Jeff Bogdan — Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO
Federal Companies
Brian May — At Large

JA of Central Illinois Board of Directors

Paige Blumenshine
Staff Attorney
Prairie State Legal Services
Jeremy Caldera
Chief Executive Officer
IAS Technology
Michelle Cramer
Director, Employee Relations
OSF HealthCare
Beth Crider
Regional Superintendent Peoria County
Peoria Regional Office of Education
Charlie Drier
Regional Vice President
Auto-Owners Insurance
Drew Faries
Management Consulting,RSM US LLP
Debbie Furness
Lead Human Resources Manager
Caterpillar Inc.
Kristina Galligan
Manager, Tax
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Mark Geason
Vice President of Electronic Services
Chris Hamilton
State Farm Bank
Daetta Jones
Director Division I
Ameren Illinois
Jason Killion
Managing Director
Adam Lofgren
Home Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo
Kristin Lund -Mathers
PALS & Shur Wellness
Eric Martin
Director of Operations
Advanced Technology Services
Tyler Martin
Human Resources Manager
Eaton Corporation
Jim Mathis
General Manager
Ryan Miller
Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking
William (J) Phillips
President, Bloomington-Normal
Commerce Bank
Mark Schatsiek
Superintendent of Production Scheduling and Logistics
Kimberly Remmert
Vice President, Human Resources
Pekin Insurance
Arnitria Shaw
Dean, College and Career Readiness
Illinois Central College
Chris Thoennes
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Illinois National Bank
Amy Willard
People Advisory Services

Junior Achievement of Central Illinois - McLean County Area Board

Tyler Carlson
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Commerce Bank
Barb Cotton
Member Center Manager, Business Development
Dr. Tamra Davis
Associate Professor, Business Education
Illinois State University
Ken Fansler
Assistant Dean, College of Education
Illinois State University
Chris Hamilton
State Farm Bank
Steve Meulemans
State Farm
Ben Mitzelfelt
General Manager
PIP Printing and Marketing Services
Chris Mizell
State Farm
Jeana Pietrus
Management Consulting
Chris Thoennes
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Illinois National Bank

Junior Achievement of Central Illinois - Morton Area Board

Leigh-Ann Brown
CEO & Executive Director
Morton Economic Development Council Morton Chamber of Commerce
Derek Grimm
Grimm's Inc.
Linc Hobson
Home Instead / Circuit Clerk, Tazewell County
Julia Kindred
HR Global Recruiting Excellence Team, Human Resources
Caterpillar, Inc.
Erica Kottabi
Managing Director
Assurance, PwC
Jeff Schieferle Uhlenbrock
Morton Community Bank
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Illinois

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a