Staff | Junior Achievement of Central Virginia

JA of Central Virginia Staff

Daphne Martin, CPA

Daphne Martin, CPA
President & CEO

dmartin@JAtoday.org

Beverly Bean

Beverly Bean
Vice President of Development

bbean@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 202

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown
Programs Manager

kbrown@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 213

Connor Dolson

Connor Dolson
Manager of Capstone Programs

cdolson@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 205

Amanda Landron

Amanda Landron
Executive Assistant

alandron@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 208

Charlotte Oddi

Charlotte Oddi
Programs Manager

coddi@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 209

Cynthia Pantaleo

Cynthia Pantaleo
Director of Capstone & Programs

cpantaleo@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 210

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Virginia

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program