Staff | Junior Achievement of Central Virginia

JA of Central Virginia Staff

Daphne Swanson, CPA

Daphne Swanson, CPA
President & CEO

dswanson@JAtoday.org

Beverly Bean

Beverly Bean
Vice President of Development

bbean@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 202

Jennifer Taylor Boyle

Jennifer Taylor Boyle
VP of Operations

jboyle@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 203

Connor Dolson

Connor Dolson
Assistant Manager of Capstone Programs

cdolson@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 205

Hannah Engber

Hannah Engber
Programs Assistant

hengber@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 213

Andrew Kirk

Andrew Kirk
Senior Programs Manager

akirk@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 206

Amanda Landron

Amanda Landron
Executive Assistant

alandron@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 208

Cynthia Pantaleo

Cynthia Pantaleo
Director of Capstone Programs

cpantaleo@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 210

Charlie Spitzer

Charlie Spitzer
Programs Manager

cspitzer@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 209

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Virginia

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program