Staff - Junior Achievement of Central Virginia

JA of Central Virginia Staff

Daphne Swanson, CPA

Daphne Swanson, CPA
President & CEO

dswanson@JAtoday.org

Beverly Bean

Beverly Bean
Vice President of Development

bbean@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 202

Charlie Spitzer

Charlie Spitzer
Programs Assistant

cspitzer@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 209

Andrew Kirk

Andrew Kirk
Senior Programs Manager

akirk@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 206

Kate Illian

Kate Illian
Programs Manager

killian@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 212

Cynthia Pantaleo

Cynthia Pantaleo
JA Finance Park Manager

cpantaleo@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 210

Emma Gleckel

Emma Gleckel
JA Finance Park Assistant Manager

egleckel@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 205

Lisa Hessberg

Lisa Hessberg
Accounting Specialist

lhessberg@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 204

Jennifer Boyle

Jennifer Boyle
Vice President of Operations

jboyle@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 203

Amanda Landron

Amanda Landron
Executive Assistant

alandron@JAtoday.org
(804) 217-8855 ext. 207

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Virginia

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program


If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (804) 217-8855 or email us!