Board | Junior Achievement of the Chisholm Trail

JA of the Chisholm Trail Board of Directors

Scott Agosta
MorningStar Partners
Chelsea Alexander
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
John Archer
Vice President, Global Ethics & Compliance
TTI, Inc.
Lisa Benedetti
Division Dean – Humanities
Tarrant County College District
Keeley Bliss-Motley
Director of Marketing, Consumer Products
BNSF Railway
Terricka Brooks
Assistant VP, Project Administration
GM Financial
Eddie Broussard
Texas Capital Bank
Karmen Bryant
Matt Byars
Mid-West Regional Vice President of HR
Fort Worth Star Telegram
Gerardo Calderon
Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Julia Castro
Chief Financial Officer
General Motors Company
Richard Cervenka
Vice President, Commercial Lending
American National Bank of Texas
Dr. Jim Chadwell
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Independent School District
Doug Clayton
Cantey Hanger, LLP
Brent Clum
Chief Financial Officer
MorningStar Partners
Anneke Cronje
Winstead, PC
Michelle Eldridge
Regional Retail Sales Manager
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jason Ellis
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Affiliated Bank
Mike Fernandez
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Texas National Bank
Vishal Gandhi
Darrell Graham
Managing Partner
Graham & Jones PLLC
Vernon Hilton
Vice President
Plains Capital Bank
Goetz Johanning
Senior Manager Credit Operations
Mercedes Benz Financial Services
Matt Kaudy
Chief Marketing Officer
Nina Knight
BrevAll Technologies, Inc.
Ron Kreutzberger
Senior Vice President/Regional Manager
Bank of Texas
Greg Kubes
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Rachel Marker
J. D. McFarlan
Vice President – Engineering
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co.
Casey Miles
Partner, Audit
Shane Miller
Senior Manager
WP Wealth
Brian Mountain
Vice President
BBVA Compass Bancshares, Inc.
Jake Richter
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Jay Rutherford
Jackson Walker LLP
Jeff Schmeltekopf
Dean Jacobson Financial Services, LLC
Dr. Kent Scribner
Fort Worth Independent School District
Alan Sikarski
General Manager
Greiner Aerospace
Andrea Silva
Executive Vice President, Employee Benefits
Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.
Hugh Simpson
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
First Command Financial Services
Derek Skipworth
Branch Manager
Amarillo National Bank
Gretchen Smith
Executive Vice President
Whitney Smith Company
Kay Spruill
Owner, General Partner
Inside Out Designs
Dean Tetirick
Vice President & General Counsel
Apex Capital Corp
Pat Thompson
Director Economic Development
BNSF Railway
Jan Titsworth
Decalibron Consulting
Dr. Ryder Warren
Northwest Independent School District
Keith Wiley
Vice President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Hadley Woerner
Regional President
Frost Bank
Scott Wrenn
Partner, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP
Luis Yudice
Group Director-Engineering
Coca-Cola North America Group
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Chisholm Trail

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a