Board | Junior Achievement of the Chisholm Trail

JA of the Chisholm Trail Board of Directors

Scott Agosta
MorningStar Partners
Larry Auth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Hotel Manager
David A. Bass
Vice President and CFO
Clark Pharmaceuticals
James C. Bellis
Controller – Arlington Assembly
General Motors Company
Sandra Bembenek
Chief Financial Officer
The Stickland Group
Lisa Benedetti
Division Dean – Humanities
Tarrant County College District
Keeley Bliss-Motley
Director of Marketing, Consumer Products
BNSF Railway
Eddie Broussard
Senior V.P. Corporate Banking
Texas Capital Bank
Doug Clayton
Cantey Hanger, LLP
Sue Cole
Director, Customer Support
BNSF Railway
Matt Byars
Mid-West Regional Vice President of HR
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
Dr. Jim Chadwell
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Brad Chapman
District Manager
Jason Ellis
Worthington National Bank
Brent Clum
Chief Financial Officer
MorningStar Partners
Vishal Gandhi
David E. Cox
Lon Smith Roofing
Nathan Darst
Area Executive – Greater Texas Area
Bank of America
Matt Kaudy
Chief Marketing Officer
Michelle Eldridge
Regional Retail Sales Manager
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Darren Lewis
Vice President
JPMorgan Chase
Jacob T. Fain
Wick Phillips Gould Martin
Darrell Graham
Pedersen Jones Hughston & Poage PLLC
Brian Mountain
Vice President
BBVA Compass Bancshares, INc.
Paul Hissin
Vice President-Business Banking
Comerica Bank
Ron Kreutzberger
Senior Vice President/Regional Manager
Bank of Texas
Greg Kubes
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Rachel Marker
J. D. McFarlan
Vice President – F-35 Test & Verification
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co.
Greg Parsons
Vice President, Total Trip Solutions
Sierra Quinonez
Winstead PC
Jake Richter
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Shunda Robinson
Assistant Vice-President, Diversity
GM Financial
Jay Rutherford
Jackson Walker LLP
Benjamin Scheffler
Partner, Tax
Jeff Schmeltekopf
Dean, Jacobson Financial Services, LLC
Dr. Kent Scribner
Fort Worth Independent School District
Andrea Silva
Executive Vice President, Employee Benefits
Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.
Hugh Simpson
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
First Command Financial Services
Gretchen Smith
Executive Vice President
WhitneySmith Company
Kay Spruill
Owner, General Partner
Inside Out Designs
Dean Tetirick
Vice President & General Counsel
Apex Capital Corp
Jan Titsworth
Executive Director
Blue Zones Project
Ricky Torlincasi
Winstead PC
Gavin Wallace
Vice President
Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.
Dr. Ryder Warren
Northwest Independent School District
Gregg Wechsler
XTO Energy, Inc.
Hadley Woerner
Regional President
Frost Bank
Scott Wrenn
Partner, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Chisholm Trail

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at (817) 731-0838 or email us!