Board | Junior Achievement of Central Upstate New York

Officers of the Greater Rochester Board of Directors

John Baker — Chair
President & CEO
ACC Business
Kenneth Metz — Chair-Elect
Director, Technical Accounting, CPA
Constellation Brands
Nancy O'Brien — Secretary
Executive Director, Middle Market Banking, Commercial Banking
Mike Draves — Treasurer
Patricia Leva — President & CEO
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Central Upstate New York, Inc.
Rohit Agrawal
Principal & Director of Architecture Division
Popli Design Group
Stacy Bliek
Global Director, Talent Brand Marketing
Sutherland Group
Dan Book
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
James Bourdeau
Senior Vice President
Constellation Brands, Inc.
Andrew Brady
President & CEO
The XLR8 Team, Inc
Kathleen Carroll
National Sales Executive
Delta Air Lines
Scott Catlin
Associate VP, Technology Ventures
University of Rochester
Don Cortina
Vice President and Senior Relationship Manager
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Doug Danderand
Vice President Business Banking
Hope Dellastua
Director of Human Resources
Jeff Donlon
Senior Analyst
Manning & Napier
Kathleen Fitzgerald
Vice President, Human Resources
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc
Kevin Flynn
Martino Flynn
Tamara Gamble
Jeffrey Gould
O'Connell Electric
Jared Haims
Cooper Haims
Theodore Heinrich
Vice President/Director of Audit
ESL Federal Credit Union
JT Jacus
ARM, Inc.
Bryan Kenny
Audit Director
Jackie Klos
Senior Manager, Financial Accounting Advisory Services
Ernst & Young
Dave Mammano
Avanti Entrepreneur Group
Michelle Mattick
VP of Finance/CFO
Karma Culture
Philip Muscato
Senior Vice President, Corporate Banking
Randall Phillips
Loan Review Administrator, Senior Vice President
Five Star Bank
Michael O'Sullivan
Senior Director, Government Relations
College Board
Todd Oldham
Vice President, Economic Development & Workforce Services
Monroe Community College
Robert Schrader
Director, Internal Audit
Jennifer Shepker
Director of Finance
LiDestri Food & Beverage
Stephen Sloan
Chief Administrative Officer
Excellus Health Plan, Inc.
Dr. Rama Yelkur
Dean, School of Business
St. John Fisher College

Greater Rochester Advisory Board of Directors

Frederick Beer
Kenneth Bell
James Brennan
Dave Brooks
José Coronas
Joel DiMarco
Katelyn Dyer
Gail Fiorini
Michael Frame
Ray Giamartino
William Goodrich
Jason Hammer
William Hammond
Dennis Kessler
Stanley Konopko
Geoffrey Rosenberger
Richard Warshof

Honorary Board Members

John Coleman
Dr. Barry Culhane
Charles Gifford
Robert Moore
Andrew Portanova

Greater Twin Tiers Region Advisory Board of Directors

Steve Burns
Kristine Dale
Mark Fife
Russ Heft
Jill Staats
Theresa Stewart
Kirk Vieselmeyer

Greater Syracuse Region Advisory Board of Directors

Dr. Kal Srinivas — Advisory Board Chair
Sara Buckbee
Brandon Camperlino
Kevin Conway
Gianna Conte
Sarah Costello
Karen DeJarnette
Tony Del Vecchio
Erin Dixon
Kym Spaeth
Bassel Sakkab
Kristin Short
Stephen Swift
Jake Tanner
Thomas Tiernan
Zachary Zuckerman

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Central Upstate New York

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a