Board | Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa Board of Trustees

Bruce Anderson
John Bickel
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll PC
Theresa Bornbach
Business Exchange Center
Stacie Brass
The Accel Group
Ken Brown
Modern Piping
Dr. Brad Buck
Cedar Rapids Community School District
Steve Caves
US Bank
Terri Christoffersen
Laurie Dawley
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll PLC
Chris DeWolf
Lil' Drug Store Products
Bryan Earnest
Bart Floyd
Great Western Bank
Jamie Franck
Magda Golobic
Great America Leasing Corp
Jim Haddad
Consulting Services
Steve Hammes
INTEGRUS Consulting, LLC
Larry Helling
Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
Tom Hoffmann
Benefit Solutions
Nancy Kasparek
US Bank
Bob Kazimour
Tim Kintner
Bankers Trust Company
Barbara Knapp
Dr. Katie Mullholland
Jim Nikrant
Corridor Management Co.
Chuck Peters
The Gazette Companies
Thomas Pientok
Apache Hose & Belting
Paul Rhines
AAVIN Venture Capital/Private Equity
Al Ruffalo
Ruffalo CODY
Joel Schmidt
Alliant Energy
Chris Skogman
Skogman Realty
Dr. Mick Starcevich
Kirkwood Community College
Dan Thies
OPN Architects, Inc.
James Tinker
Dan Uphoff
Freedom Security Bank
Brandt Worley
Worley Warehousing Inc.

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa Regional Executive Board

Bob Cataldo — Regional Past Treasurer
Senior Portfolio Manager
Don Chizek — Regional Chair
Vice President of Operations
Lil' Drug Store Products
Ethan Domke — Regional Vice Chair
Vice President
Paulson Electric Company
Art Floss — Regional Board Memeber
Vice President of Mortgage Lending and Business Developement
CBI Bank & Trust
Curt Heideman — Regional Past Chair
Market President - Iowa City
US Bank
Gary Jones — Regional Board Developement
Jones Law Firm
Kyle Kunz — Regional Treasurer
Konkamp Krueger & Co.
Dr. Jane Lindaman — Chief Academic Officer
Waterloo Community Schools
Gary Lorenz — Regional Board Member
Cedar Valley Branch President
Great Western Bank
Craig Olson — Regional Planning Chair
VP & General Manager Business and Regional Systems
Rockwell Collins
Eric Tyler — Regional Secretary
Assistant General Manager
Hawkeye Sports Properties
Kurt Vitense — Regional Investment Chair
Financial Advisor
Business & Financial Strategies
Melissa Winter — Area Serving Most Students
Managing Director of Private Client Group
US Bank

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa- Cedar Rapids Board of Directors

Taylor Barron
Executive Vice President
Skogman Realty
Patrice Carroll
President & CEO
ImOn Communications
Bob Cataldo
Senior Portfolio Manager
Corey Chestnut
Project Manager
Climate Engineers
Don Chizek
Vice President of Operations
Lil' Drug Store Products
Patrick Deignan
Market President
Bankers Trust Company
Ethan Domke — Chair
Paulson Electric Company
Ryan Fisher
Bradley & Riley PC
Collin Forst
Account Executive
Holmes Murphy
Mark Grenko
Human Resources Manager
Doug Grimm
Vice President and General Manager
Collabrance, LLC
John Dorfler
Community Bank President and Business Banking Manager
Wells Fargo Bank
Nate Dunn
Vice President
F & M Bank
Chuck Hallier
Starch Superintendent
Jay Hardeman
Manufacturing Director-Hot Cereals & Milling
Pepsico North Americas Food
Scott Hauser
Senior Director, Mgmt Consulting & Performance Improvement
Don Johnson
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll
Ted Kipper
Kipper Insurance Agency, Inc.
Shelly Strellner
Senior Vice President/Private Banking Manager
Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
Mary Klinger
Unity Point Health- St. Luke's Foundation
Jim Kock
Kelly Kretschmar
Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
Linn-Mar Community School District
Chris Wheeler
Point Builders
Kyle Kunz — Finance Chair
Honkamp Krueger & Co., P.C.
Craig Olson  — Vice Chair
Vice President and Regional Systems
Rockwell Collins
Karla Ries
Director, Instructional Services
Cedar Rapids Community School District
Andy Streit
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.
Trent Tillman
Principal & Practice Leader
TrueNorth Companies
Charlotte Timmer
Senior Manager Human Resources
Chris Vorhies
Senior Vice President of Operations
Melissa Winter
Managing Director of Private Client Group
US Bank
Deb Yoder
Director, Finance
Alliant Energy

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa-Cedar Valley Board of Directors

Chad Abbas
Tax Partner
Jordan Alborn
VP, Financial Advisor
FSB Premier Wealth
Gabe Berger
Operations Manager
Peters Construction
Roy Biondi
Courier Communications
Kyle Baker
Vice President- Retail Banking Manager
Community Bank & Trust
Lisa Baronio
VP for University Advancement/Foundation President
University of Northern Iowa
Melissa Bechtel
Financial Analyst
The CBE Group
Bill Bradford
Next Generation Wireless
Dr. Jane Bradley
Vice President Academic Affairs
Hawkeye Community College
Sharon Chin
Vice President/Senior Risk Manager
US Bank-The Private Client Group
Robert Fixen
Global Director, Hay & Forage Platform
John Deere
Geof Grimes
Retired Partner
Struxture Architecture
Terri Forcht
Trust Assistant
Regions Private Wealth Management
Gary Jones
Jones Law Firm
Keith Kaspari
Director of Aviation
City of Waterloo, Waterloo Airport
Larry K. Fox
Ameriprise Financial
Brian Gabel
General Manager
Panther Sports Properties
Dr. Jane Lindaman
Waterloo Community Schools
Matt Halbur
General Manager
Rydell Chevrolet
Jim Moore
Michael Larson
Waterloo/Cedar Falls Community President
NXT Bank
Gene Leonhart
Cardinal Construction, Inc.
Matt Loesche
Vice President, Market Manager
Dupaco Community Credit Union
Gary Lorenz
Cedar Valley Branch President
Great Western Bank
Joe Robinson
Store Director
Grant Rothweiler
VP of Group Health
Michael Schaub
JDPS Manager-Global Growth Marketing
John Deere
Marvin Schumacher
Schumacher Elevator Co. Inc.
Amy Streeter
Manager of Talent Acquisition & Development
VGM Group, Inc.
Steve Thorpe
Financial Representative
Northwestern Mutual Life
Gwen Timmerman
Community Liason
Tyson Foods, Inc.

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa-Iowa City Board of Directors

Anne (Loethen) Adam
Community Volunteer
Dawn Bowlus
Jacobsen Institute of Youth Entrepreneurship
Dusty Brown
Director of Sales- Facilities Solutions
Molly Brown
First Vice President, Commercial Banking
Hills Bank & Trust Company
Tim Hawkins
Hawkins Wealth Management
Randy Clarahan
Construction Executive
Mortenson Constructions
Art Floss
Market President
CBI Bank & Trust
Bryan Franzoni
Store Director
Casey Greene
Vice President, Support Services
Mercy Hospital Iowa City
Steven Harris
Product Supply
The P&G Manufacturing Co.
Curt Heideman
U.S. Bank
Rachel Trevizo
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Services
Eric Tryler
Assistant General Manager
Hawkeye Sports Properties
Laci Lower
Interlace, LLC
Thomas Maxwell
Leff Law Firm, L.L.P.
Stephen Murley
Iowa City Community Schools
Matt Orvick
Plato's Closet-Coralville
Alisha Pedersen
Labor & Employee Relations Specialist
Rockwell Collins
Nathan Scheib
Recruiter, Talent Aquisition
ACT Inc.
Angela Street
Director National Services
Eric Upchurch
Assistant VP, Financial Services
AW Welt Ambrisco Inc. Insurance
Kurt Vitense
Financial Advisor
Business & Financial Strategies
Tara Wachendorf
Executive Asst./PR Specialitst
University of Iowa Community Credit Union
DaLayne Williamson
Director of Workforce Solutions
Iowa City Area Development Group
Heather Woody
Heather Woody Unlimited
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Eastern Iowa

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at 319-862-1100 or email us!