Leadership | Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa LEADERSHIP

Christine Landa

Christine Landa – President

Erin Kurt

Erin Kurt – Vice President of District Operations

Whitney Schreder

Whitney Schreder – Controller

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron – Operations Manager

Kristi Brown

Kristi Brown – Stewardship Director

Heather Arnold

Heather Arnold – Special Events Director

Emma Disterhoft

Emma Disterhoft – Special Events Manager

Jessica Rickard

Jessica Rickard – Operations Manager

Kevin Wormwood

Kevin Wormwood – District Manager-Corridor

Teddie Federici

Teddie Federici – Education Manager-Corridor

Heather Young

Heather Young – Education Manager-Corridor

Angie Ward

Angie Ward – Education Manager-Cedar Rapids

Katelyn Tungland

Katelyn Tungland – District Manager-Cedar Valley

Carrie Pontzius

Carrie Pontzius – Vice President of Programs

Monica Bass

Monica Bass – Education Manager-Cedar Valley

Kelly Lange

Kelly Lange – Education Manager-Cedar Valley

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Eastern Iowa

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a