Leadership | Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa LEADERSHIP

Christine Landa

Christine Landa – President

Erin Kurt

Erin Kurt – Vice President of District Operations

Whitney Schreder

Whitney Schreder – Controller

Michelle Waldron

Michelle Waldron – Executive Assistant

Kristi Brown

Kristi Brown – Stewardship Manager

Heather Arnold

Heather Arnold – Special Events Manager

Jessica Rickard

Jessica Rickard – Administrative & Database Manager

Jordan Timm

Jordan Timm – District Manager-Cedar Rapids

Amy Andersen

Amy Andersen – Education Director-Cedar Rapids

Angie Ward

Angie Ward – Education Manager-Cedar Rapids

Heather Weers

Heather Weers – Education Manager-Cedar Rapids

Katelyn Tungland

Katelyn Tungland – District Manager-Cedar Valley

Carrie Pontzius

Carrie Pontzius – Education Director-Cedar Valley

Kelly Lange

Kelly Lange – Education Manager-Cedar Valley

Mallory Klindt

Mallory Klindt – District Manger-Iowa City

Erin Stephens

Erin Stephens – Education Manager-Iowa City

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Eastern Iowa

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a

If you would like more information on Donating, Volunteering, JA Programs, or other ways to partner with us, please give us a call at 319-862-1100 or email us!