Staff | Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa

Junior Achievement of Eastern Iowa Team


Christine Landa
Erin Kurt
Senior Vice President
Whitney Schreder
Vice President - Administration


Kristi Brown
Stewardship Director
Heather Arnold
Special Events Director
Emma Disterhoft
Special Events Manager
Johnathon Brinson
District Manager- Corridor
Katelyn Tungland
Senior District Manager- Cedar Valley


Michelle Waldron
Operations Manager
Jessica Rickard
Operations Manager


Carrie Pontzius
Vice President of Programs
Nicole Lesmeister
Program and Volunteer Manager
Janette Beer
Education Manager
Amy Fossum
Education Manager
Monica Bass-Benz
Education Manager
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Eastern Iowa

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a