Board | Junior Achievement of the Eastern Shore

JA of the Eastern Shore Executive Board Members

Matt Auchey — Executive & Wicomico Board Chair
Green Street Housing
Daniel Mills — Executive & Wicomico Vice Chair
Delmarva Veteran Builders
Beth Bell — Executive & Worcester Past Chair
Deeley Insurance Group
Angie Strouth — Executive & Wicomico Secretary
Avery Hall Insurance
Amanda McWilliams — Executive & Wicomico Treasurer
Councilor, Buchanan, & Mitchell, P.C.
Tolbert Rowe — Caroline County Board Chair
Bay Capital Mortgage
Steve Covey — Caroline County Vice Chair
Choptank Transport
Tracy Tyler — Dorchester County Board Chair
TiLT Business Advisors
Greg Whitten — Dorchester County Vice Chair
Whitten Insurance
James Malena — Talbot County Board Chair
Morgan Stanley
Talli Oxnam — Talbot County Past & Vice Chair
Wye Financial & Trust
Ryan Kirby — Worcester County Board Chair
Snowden Lane Partners
Chrissy Maddy — Worcester County Vice Chair

Caroline County Board

Tolbert Rowe — Chair
Bay Capital Mortgage
Steve Covey — Vice Chair
Choptank Transport
Ann Jacobs
Edward Jones
Bill Quick
Wells Fargo
Derek Simmons
Caroline County Public Schools
Sarah Hall
Provident State Bank

Dorchester County Board

Tracy Tyler — Chair
TiLT Business Advisors
Greg Whitten — Vice Chair
Whitten Insurance
Bill Christopher
Dorchester Chamber of Commerce
Keith Graffias
Crabi Gras
Tom Powley
Lisa Neild
1880 Bank
Blake Whitten
Whitten Group
Marty Mullaney
Mullaney Insurance
David Wooten
Comptroller's Office
Judann Culver
1880 Bank
Richard Colburn
State of Maryland
Monique Ward
Dorchester County Public Schools
Ashley Minton-Trader
Shore United Bank

Talbot County Board

James Malena — Chair
Morgan Stanley
Talli Oxnam — Past & Vice Chair
Wye Financial & Trust
Laura Heikes
Shore United Bank
Megan Cook — Secretary
Town Council
Teri Simmons
Sandy Hale
Merrill Lynch
Tom Duncan
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Renee Sheehy
Delmarva Power
Dr. Kelly Griffith — Ex-Officio
Talbot County Public Schools
Jennifer Latham
Attractions Magazine
Tracey Elzey
Talbot County Public Schools
Len Foxwell — Ex-Officio
Comptroller of MD

Wicomico Board Members

Matt Auchey — Chair
Green Street Housing
Daniel Mills — Vice Chair
Delmarva Veteran Builders
Tonney Insley — Past Chair
Leadership Coach
Angie Strouth — Secretary
Avery Hall Insurance
Amanda McWilliams — Treasurer
CBM Group
Michele Keeton
PNC Bank
Nancy Shrieves
Bank of Delmarva
Daniel Ensor
TGM Group
Filippa Etherton
Toroid Corporation
Hillary Evans
Perdue Farms
Aaron Guy
Pohanka of Salisbury
Jacob Day — Ex-Officio
City of Salisbury
Dr. Donna Hanlin — Ex-Officio
Wicomico County Public Schools
Mike Dunn — Ex-Officio
Greater Salisbury Committee
Matt Powell
Bank of America

Worcester County Board

Ryan Kirby — Chair
Snowden Lane Partners
Chrissy Maddy — Vice Chair
Beth Bell — Past Chair
Deeley Insurance Group
Chad Vent
Faw Casson
Denise Shorts
Worcester County Public Schools
James Brannon
Atlantic General Hospital
Joe Wilson
Coastal Life Realty Group
Dr. Annette Wallace
Worcester County Board of Education
Sonia Baker
Bank of Delmarva
Nancy Bradford
Bank of Ocean City
Margaret Mudron
Taylor Bank
Liz Walk
Chris Powell
Tyler & Company, P.A.

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of the Eastern Shore

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a