Executive Board | Junior Achievement of Eastern North Carolina

Junior Achievement of Eastern North Carolina Executive Directors

Jon Dewar

Jon Dewar – Chair

President, LPL Financial

Randy Brodd

Randy Brodd – Immediate Past Chair, Vice Chair, Corporate Development

Community Representative

Clayton Dorn

Clayton Dorn – Vice Chair, Board Development

Division Manager East Carolina District, UPS

Steve Crouse

Steve Crouse – Secretary/Treasurer

CFO, West Town Bank

Harninder Bassi

Harninder Bassi – Vice Chair, Education

Director of Operations/Global Security, Cisco

David Rabin

David Rabin – Vice Chair, Marketing

EVP Marketing, Lenovo Americas

Ron Senchak

Ron Senchak – Chair Elect, Vice Chair, Fund Raising Special Events

Managing Partner, Business Solutions

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Eastern North Carolina

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a