JA Florida Foundation Presidents

Below are the Presidents that make up the Junior Achievement Florida Foundation. To get to know your presidents better, you can click on their photo. 

Laurie Sallarulo

JA of South Florida

Steve St. Amand

JA of North Florida

Anne Conroy-Baiter

JA of the Space Coast

Cathy Haga

JA of Greater Miami

Angela Fisher

JA of Southwest Florida

Kathy Panter

JA of Central Florida

Ildi Hosman

JA of Northwest Florida

Richard George

JA of Tampa Bay

Claudia Kirk Barto

JA of Palm Beaches & Treasure Coast