Name Title Email
 

 

 
 

Maggie Bucci

Marketing & Communications Specialist

(816) 561-3558

mbucci@jagkc.org
Kristi Fike

Operations Manager

(816) 561-3558 x10

kfike@jagkc.org
  Aspen Hawkins

Program Manager

(816) 561-3558 x19

ahawkins@jagkc.org
Valerie Johnson

Senior Program Manager

(816) 561-3558 x18

vjohnson@jagkc.org

Dina Kostrow

Program Manager

(816) 561-3558 x17

dkostrow@jagkc.org
Sophie O'Neill

Database & Stewardship Manager

(816) 561-3558 x15

soneill@jagkc.org

Roxana Shaffé

Director of Mission Delivery

(816) 561-3558 x11

rshaffe@jagkc.org

Megan Sturges Stanfield

President & Chief Executive Officer

(816) 561-3558 x12

msturges@jagkc.org

Meredith Suarez

Director of Development & Marketing

(816) 561-3558 x13

msuarez@jagkc.org

Steven Van Auken

Development Manager

(816) 561-3558 x16

svanauken@jagkc.org

Kathy Yost

Program Coordinator
St. Joseph Area

(816) 465-0373

kyost@jagkc.org

 

Junior Achievement of 
Greater Kansas City

4001 Blue Parkway, Suite 210
Kansas City, MO 64130

Phone: (816) 561-3558
Fax: (816) 531-7397
Email us