Junior Achievement in Central Missouri Advisory Board

Daniel Atwill
Atwill & Montgomery

Sam Bornhauser
Reece and Nichols mid-Missouri

Brant Bukowsky
Veterans United

Carla Blair-Gamblian
Veterans United

Tami Ensor
Russell Elementary

Mark Gingrich
Williams Keepers LLC

Linda Hayes
Columbia Tribune

Steven Jeffrey
Central Trust and Investment Company

David Keller
The Bank of Missouri

Jay MacClellan
Shelter Insurance

Cindy Mustard
Volunteer Action Center

Carolyn Paris
Callaway Bank

Mary Ropp
The Bank of Missouri

Jolene Schulz
First State Community Bank

Michelle Spry
Midland Electric

Deb Valvo
Inside Columbia Magazine

Anne Williams

John Wright
Rollins Capital Partners

Michelle Baumstark
Columbia Public Schools

Kelly Hayes
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance


Junior Achievement Representatives

Carol Allbritton
Junior Achievement in Central Missouri
District Manager
P.O. Box 10140
Columbia, MO 65205

Annette McClellan
Vice President of District Operations
E-Mail: amcclellan@jastl.org

Deborah Schaller
District Operations Administrative Assistant
(636) 728-0707, ext. 238
E-Mail: dschaller@jastl.org