JA in Southwest Missouri Advisory Board

Member Title Company
Cyndi Crews Vice President Bank of Sullivan
Steven Clark Consumer & Commercial Lender BancorpSouth
Julie McAninch Banking Officer/ Personal Banker UMB Bank
Ben Stone Chief Financial Officer DeWitt & Associates, Inc.
Michael Socha Director of Marketing & Electrical Engineer Program Manager Volkert
Jennifer Friend Community Relations Coordinator Great Southern Bank
Daniela Liscio Founder Eat for Sport, LLC
Thomas Lundberg Partner Esterly, Schneider & Associates, Inc.
Thomas Klein Principal and Co-Founder Two Harbors Consulting


Junior Achievement Representatives

Rebecca Saunders
Junior Achievement in Southwest Missouri
District Manager
Office:  Drury University - Lay Hall
900 N. Benton
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: (417) 873-6989
Email: rsaunders@jastl.org

Annette McClellan
Vice President of District Operations
E-Mail: amcclellan@jastl.org

Deborah Schaller
District Operations Administrative Assistant
(636) 728-0707, ext. 238
E-Mail: dschaller@jastl.org