Board of Directors

Member Title Company
Jim Runnels
Senior Vice President, Rental (retired) Enterprise Holdings
Gene A. Morgenthaler, Jr.
Partner, Tax Director BKD, LLP
Charles G. Kim
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Commerce Bank
Kelvin Adams Superintendent St. Louis Public Schools
Angela Adler VP, Strategy & Contract Compliance: Sales & Account Management Express Scripts
Sheryl Andrasko Group Executive, Customer Operations
MasterCard Technologies & Operations
MasterCard Worldwide
Rick Andrews Partner KPMG LLP
Kevin Bastien Chief Financial Officer Edward Jones
Charles A. Bremer Vice President, Information Technology (retired) Ameren Services
Dedric Carter
Vice Chancellor for Operations and Tech Transfer
Washington University
Terry K. Crews Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer (retired) Monsanto Company
Jim Curran Senior Vice President Hays Companies
Patrick Daley Owner and CEO Crenshaw Lighting
Jeff Davis Senior Vice President & Senior Partner Fleishman-Hillard
Michael Deniszczuk U.S. Independence Leader (retired) PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Grant Dino Chief Executive Officer
MedScript Long Term Care Facility
Tony Dorn Partner MonetaGroup
Angie L. Drumm Principal Carmody MacDonald
Tim Figge Chief Executive Officer Hussmann International
Michael C. Fox Partner Accenture
Randy Fusz President and CEO Lou Fusz Automotive Network
Bob Gulino Regional Vice President, Central States Regional The Hartford
Melissa Harper VP, Talent and Inclusion & Diversity Monsanto Company
Randall R. Harwood Senior Vice President and CFO Graybar
Debra Hellmann Senior Vice President First Bank
Linda Hill Partner Ernst & Young LLP
Chris Hollander Senior Vice President – Corporate Growth MiTek Industries
Michael Holloran CEO and Owner His & Hers Construction
Venable M. Houts Partner (retired) Ernst & Young LLP
Lori A. Jacob President and CEO Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis, Inc.
Charles G. Kim Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Commerce Bank
Richard H. Marriott, Jr. President Mitek USA, Inc.
Keith A. Marty Superintendent Parkway School District
James J. McGrath President AAA Missouri
Gary Mindel CEO Color-Art Integrated Interiors
Gene A. Morgenthaler, Jr. Partner, Tax Director BKD LLP
Allen Palmquist Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor The Private Client Reserve of US Bank
Steven J. Pelch Vice President, Corporate Organization Planning Emerson
Traci Dale Pupillo Member Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch, L.C.
Jason Ramthun Market President Peoples National Bank
Robert W. Reeg President, MasterCard Technologies (retired) MasterCard Worldwide
Robert Rooney Executive Director, Employer Health Solutions Mercy Health
Gregory J. Rottjakob Tax Partner-St. Louis Deloitte
Al Ruckriegel Owner SERVUS!
James P. Runnels Senior Vice President, Rental (retired) Enterprise Holdings
David A. Sapenaro First Vice President & COO Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Deborah Schroeder-Saulnier President and CEO Excel Leadership Solutions
Shawn Schukar President and CEO Ameren Transmission
Melissa Setser VP, Retail Real Estate and Legal Caleres
Fern Shaw President, Central Plains District UPS
Kevin Short President Opaa! Food Management
Steve Short Vice President, Leisure Business Development Enterprise Holdings
Ed Smith Founder, President, and CEO American Direct Marketing Resources, LLC
Sarina Strack Compliance Analyst Patrick Capital Markets
Stefanie Thelen General Manager Slalom
Eugene M. Toombs Chairman Emeritus, former Chairman & CEO MiTek Industries (retired)
John Tvrdik Missouri Market Managing Partner PWC
Mark Wuller Managing Partner (retired) Grant Thornton LLP
Sandra Young VP of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness St. Louis Children's Hospital
Missouri Baptist Medical Center
Robert G. Brinkmann Emeritus Member  
Mike Freund Emeritus Member  
Louis J. Fusz, Jr. Emeritus Member  
Dennis G. Gipson Emeritus Member  
Mahendra Gupta Emeritus Member  
Paul E. McKnight Emeritus Member  
Scott C. Schnuck Emeritus Member  
Edwin Sieron Emeritus Member  
J. J. Stupp Emeritus Member