Board | Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis

JA of Greater St. Louis Board of Directors

jJim Runnels — Chairman
Senior Vice President, Rental (retired)
Enterprise Holdings
Gene A. Morgenthaler, Jr. — Secretary
Partner, Tax Director
Charles G. Kim — Treasurer
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Commerce Bank
Kelvin Adams
St. Louis Public Schools
Sheryl Andrasko
Group Executive, Customer Operations MasterCard Technologies & Operations
MasterCard Worldwide
Rick Andrews
Kevin Bastien
Chief Financial Officer
Edward Jones
Charles A. Bremer
Vice President, Information Technology (retired)
Ameren Services
Dedric Carter
Vice Chancellor for Operations and Tech Transfer
and Tech Transfer Washington University
Terry K. Crews
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer (retired)
Monsanto Company
Jim Curran
Senior Vice President
Hays Companies
Patrick Daley
Owner and CEO
Crenshaw Lighting
Jeff Davis
Senior Vice President & Senior Partner
Michael Deniszczuk
U.S. Independence Leader (retired)
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Grant Dino
Chief Executive Officer
MedScript Long Term Care Facility
Tony Dorn
Angie L. Drumm
Carmody MacDonald
Juan Echeverry
Partner, Managing Director
Tim Figge
Chief Executive Officer
Hussmann International
Michael C. Fox
Randy Fusz
President and CEO
Lou Fusz Automotive Network
Bob Gulino
Regional Vice President, Central States Region
The Hartford
Mellisa Harper
VP, Talent and Inclusion & Diversity
Monsanto Company
Randall R. Harwood
Senior Vice President and CFO
Debra Hellmann
Senior Vice President
First Bank
Linda Hill
Ernst & Young, LLP
Chris Hollander
Senior Vice President-Corporate Growth
MiTek Industries
Michael Holloran
CEO and Owner
His & Hers Construction
Venable M. Houts
Partner (retired)
Ernst & Young, LLP
Lori A. Jacob
President and CEO
Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis, Inc.
Gopi Joshi
Senior Vice President, Software Engineering
MasterCard Worldwide
Charles G. Kim
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Commerce Bank
Brian Leahy
Senior Manager – Learning & Employee Development
World Wide Technology
Richard Marriott, Jr.
Mitek USA, Inc.
Derrick Martin
President – St. Louis Region
iHeartMedia Markets Group
Keith A. Marty
Parkway School District
James J. McGrath
AAA Missouri
Gary Mindel
Color-Art Integrated Interiors
Gene A. Morgenthaler, Jr.
Partner, Tax Director
Allen Palmquist
Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
The Private Client Reserve of US Bank
Steven J. Pelch
Vice President, Corporate Organization Planning
Traci Dale Pupillo
Blitz, Bardgett, & Deutsch, L.C.
Mary Ramatowski
Partner, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young, LLP
Jason Ramthun
Market President
Peoples National Bank
Robert Rooney
Executive Director, Employer Health Solutions
Mercy Health
Gregory J. Rottjakob
Tax Partner-St. Louis
Tim Rozar
Chief of Staff to the CEO
Reinsurance Group of America
Al Ruckriegel
James P. Runnels
Senior Vice President, Rental (retired)
Enterprise Holdings
David A. Sapenaro
First Vice President & COO
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Shawn Schukar
President and CEO
Ameren Transmission
Melissa Setser
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management
The DESCO Group
Fern Shaw
President, Central Plains District
Kevin Short
Opaa! Food Management
Evangeline Sutton
Regenerative Marketing
Zach Tarter
Principle, Branch and Region Development
Edward Jones
Eugene M. Toombs
Chairman Emeritus, former Chairman & CEO (Retired)
MiTek Industries
Steve Short
Vice President, Leisure Business Development
Enterprise Holdings
Ed Smith
Founder, President, and CEO
American Direct Marketing Resources, LLC
Sarina Strack
Compliance Analyst
Patrick Capital Markets
Stefanie Thelen
General Manager
Travis Turner
Divisional Vice President – North
TD Ameritrade
John Tvrdik
Missouri Market Managing Partner
Mark Wuller
Managing Partner (retired)
Grant Thornton, LLP
Sandra Young
VP of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness
St. Louis Children's Hospital Missouri Baptist Medical Center
Robert Brinkmann — Emeritus Member
Mike Freund — Emeritus Member
Louis J. Fusz, Jr. — Emeritus Member
Dennis G. Gipson — Emeritus Member
Mahendra Gupta — Emeritus Member
Paul E. McKnight — Emeritus Member
Scott C. Schnuck — Emeritus Member
Robert Reeg — Emeritus Member
Edwin Sieron — Emeritus Member
J.J. Stupp — Emeritus Member
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Greater St. Louis

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a