JA Wabash Valley Hall of Fame | Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis

JA Business Hall of Fame Wabash Valley

Please join us for the 2018 Wabash Valley Hall of Fame evening. We will be honoring this year's awardees for their outstanding contributions to our community. 

Hall of Fame Award Winners

Ward Hubbard

Wabash Valley Packaging

Curt Stephens

Wabash Valley Packaging

Andy Myers

Templeton Coal

Brooke Schmidt

Brooke's Candy Co.

Dana Vicars

Brooke's Candy Co.

Angela Clark

Terre Haute Savings Bank

Mike Dason

Terre Haute North High (Retired)

Kathy Knust

Clay Community Schools
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Greater St. Louis

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a