Staff | Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis

JA of Greater St. Louis Staff Directory

Office Phone: 636-728-0707 (extension in parenthesis)

President's Office

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

President Lori Jacob (200) ljacob@jastl.org
Vice President of Advancement Chad Kauffman (202) ckauffman@jastl.org
Vice President of Administration Gina Barnes (205) gbarnes@jastl.org
Vice President of Programs and District Operations Annette McClellan (240) amcclellan@jastl.org
Chief Financial Officer Sandy LaPasso (207) lapasso@jastl.org
Director of IT/Business Processes Gary Kryvko (211) gkryvko@jastl.org
Administrative Assistant Angelina Yarbrough (203) ayarbrough@jastl.org
Administrative Assistant Mary Mitchell (206) mmitchell@jastl.org
Receptionist Amanda O'Donnell (241) aodonnell@jastl.org
Receptionist Shelley Johnson (241) sjohnson@jastl.org

Advancement & Special Events

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Director of Advancement Rawn Ford (201) rford@jastl.org
Advancement Manager Jennifer Widlowski (206) jwidlowski@jastl.org

Special Events Manager
JA Bowl-A-Thon

Kristi Dunkelberger (235) kdunkelberger@jastl.org
Advancement Assistant
JA Bowl-A-Thon
Cheryl Sheldon (229) csheldon@jastl.org
Advancement Assistant Janice Pyatt (230) jpyatt@jastl.org
Advancement Administrative Assistant Anne Gassel (203) agassel@jastl.org

Missouri Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Senior Program Manager Fancheon Ford (227) fford@jastl.org
Senior Program Manager Katie Pagano (223) kpagano@jastl.org
Senior Program Manager Janet Whalen (215) jwhalen@jastl.org
Area Senior Program Manager Mary Hoffmeister (222) mhoffmeister@jastl.org
Area Senior Program Manager Tracie Roberson (224) troberson@jastl.org
Program Manager Sue Beers-Anthes (218) sbeersanthes@jastl.org
Program Manager Shelia Farrell (219) sfarrell@jastl.org
Program Manager Emily Henderson (213) ehenderson@jastl.org
Program Manager Kristy Hutchison (216) khutchison@jastl.org
Program Manager Christine Linck (231) clinck@jastl.org
Prorgram Manager Allison Rattenborg (226) arattenborg@jastl.org
Program Administration Debi Byrd (217) dbyrd@jastl.org
Program Administration Dawn McLaughlin (214) dmclaughlin@jastl.org
Custodian Bob Hall  

Satellite Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Administrative Assistant Deborah Schaller (238) dschaller@jastl.org
Senior District Manager - Southwestern IL Carol Bouché (220) cbouche@jastl.org
District Manager - Hannibal MO and Quincy IL area Kevin Taylor (573) 822-0936 ktaylor@jastl.org
District Manager - Cape Girardeau MO  Becki Arends (573) 275-5477 barends@jastl.org
District Manager - Springfield, MO  Rebecca Saunders
Office: (417) 873-6989
Cell: (417) 622-2668
rsaunders@jastl.org
District Manager - Columbia, MO Carol Allbritton (573) 220-6027 callbritton@jastl.org
District Manager - Columbia, MO Ellen Drummond (573) 353-3884 edrummond@jastl.org
District Manager - Wabash Valley Brett Taylor (812) 230-8568 btaylor@jastl.org

Capstone Programs: JA BizTown & JA Finance Park

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

JA BizTown Manager Joy Germeroth (237) jgermeroth@jastl.org
JA Finance Park Manager Lori Marsh (234) lmarsh@jastl.org
Capstone Administrative Manager Shelly Warner (236) swarner@jastl.org
Capstone Assistant Jessica Tilson Kichura (233) jkichura@jastl.org
Capstone Simulation Manager Karen Muzzy (252) kmuzzy@jastl.org
Assistant Simulation Manager Stephanie Hunnius (209) shunnius@jastl.org
Program Assistant Laurie Belleville (209) lbelleville@jastl.org
Program Assistant Carla Brown cbrown@jastl.org
Program Assistant Claudia Bush (209) cbush@jastl.org
Program Assistant Linda Elias (209) lelias@jastl.org
Program Assistant Michelle Feibel (209) mfeibel@jastl.org
Program Assistant  Rachelle Henke (209) rhenke@jastl.org
Program Assistant  Laura Hunt (209)

lhunt@jastl.org

Program Assistant Teresa Schmidtberger (209) tschmidtberger@jastl.org
Program Assistant Lisa Weatherby (209) lweatherby@jastl.org

 

 

 

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Greater St. Louis

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program