Staff | Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis

JA of Greater St. Louis Staff Directory

Office Phone: 636-728-0707 (extension in parenthesis)

President's Office

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

President Lori Jacob (200) ljacob@jastl.org
Senior Vice President of Administration and Special Events Gina Barnes (205) gbarnes@jastl.org
Senior Vice President of Programs and District Operations Annette McClellan (240) amcclellan@jastl.org
Chief Financial Officer Sandy LaPasso (202) lapasso@jastl.org
Director of IT/Business Processes Gary Kryvko (211) gkryvko@jastl.org
Executive Assistant Cathi Graham cgraham@jastl.org
IT Administrative Assistant Nelleke Maxwell (213) nmaxwell@jastl.org
Administrative Assistant Amanda O'Donnell (241) aodonnell@jastl.org

Development & Special Events

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Director of Development Rawn Ford (201) rford@jastl.org
Development Manager Jennifer Widlowski (206) jwidlowski@jastl.org

Special Events Manager

Cheryl Sheldon (229) csheldon@jastl.org
Development Assistant Janice Pyatt (230) jpyatt@jastl.org

Missouri Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Area Senior Program Manager Mary Hoffmeister (222) mhoffmeister@jastl.org
Area Senior Program Manager Tracie Roberson (224) troberson@jastl.org
Program Manager Sue Beers-Anthes (218) sbeersanthes@jastl.org
Program Manager Ami Boehlje (228) aboehlje@jastl.org
Program Manager Sheila Farrell (219) sfarrell@jastl.org
Program Manager Christine Linck (231) clinck@jastl.org
Program Manager Marisa Niezing mniezing@jastl.org
Program Manager Trish Williams (226) twilliams@jastl.org
Program Administration Debi Byrd (217) dbyrd@jastl.org
Program Administration Dawn McLaughlin (214) dmclaughlin@jastl.org

Satellite Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Administrative Assistant Deborah Schaller (238) dschaller@jastl.org
Senior District Manager - Southwestern IL Carol Bouché (220) cbouche@jastl.org
District Manager - Hannibal MO and Quincy IL area Taylor Rakers (314) 277-7749 trakers@jastl.org
District Manager - Cape Girardeau MO  Becki Arends (573) 275-5477 barends@jastl.org
District Manager - Springfield, MO  Rebecca Saunders
Office: (417) 873-6989
Cell: (417) 622-2668
rsaunders@jastl.org

Capstone Programs: JA BizTown & JA Finance Park

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Director of Capstone Programs Joy Germeroth (237) jgermeroth@jastl.org
Manager of Administration Shelly Warner (236) swarner@jastl.org
Program Simulation Assistant Claudia Bush (209)  
Program Simulation Assistant Shawn Duggan (209)  
Program Simulation Assistant Linda Elias (209)  
Program Simulation Assistant Rhonda Jones (209)  
Program Simulation Assistant Debbie Opich (209)  

 

 

 

 

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Greater St. Louis

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program