Staff | Junior Achievement of Greater St. Louis

JA of Greater St. Louis Staff Directory

Office Phone: 636-728-0707 (extension in parenthesis)

President's Office

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

President Lori Jacob (200) ljacob@jastl.org
Vice President of Administration and Special Events Gina Barnes (205) gbarnes@jastl.org
Vice President of Programs and District Operations Annette McClellan (240) amcclellan@jastl.org
Chief Financial Officer Sandy LaPasso (202) lapasso@jastl.org
Director of IT/Business Processes Gary Kryvko (211) gkryvko@jastl.org
Executive Assistant Cathi Graham cgraham@jastl.org
IT Administrative Assistant Nelleke Maxwell (213) nmaxwell@jastl.org
Receptionist Amanda O'Donnell (241) aodonnell@jastl.org

Advancement & Special Events

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Director of Advancement Rawn Ford (201) rford@jastl.org
Advancement Manager Jennifer Widlowski (206) jwidlowski@jastl.org

Special Events Manager

Cheryl Sheldon (229) csheldon@jastl.org
Advancement Assistant
Play4JA
Cheryl Sheldon (229) csheldon@jastl.org
Advancement Assistant Janice Pyatt (230) jpyatt@jastl.org

Missouri Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Area Senior Program Manager Mary Hoffmeister (222) mhoffmeister@jastl.org
Area Senior Program Manager Tracie Roberson (224) troberson@jastl.org
Program Manager Sue Beers-Anthes (218) sbeersanthes@jastl.org
Program Manager Ami Boehlje (228) aboehlje@jastl.org
Program Manager Sheila Farrell (219) sfarrell@jastl.org
Program Manager Christine Linck (231) clinck@jastl.org
Program Manager Marisa Niezing mniezing@jastl.org
Program Manager Trish Williams (226) twilliams@jastl.org
Program Administration Debi Byrd (217) dbyrd@jastl.org
Program Administration Dawn McLaughlin (214) dmclaughlin@jastl.org
Custodian Bob Hall  

Satellite Operations

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Administrative Assistant Deborah Schaller (238) dschaller@jastl.org
Senior District Manager - Southwestern IL Carol Bouché (220) cbouche@jastl.org
District Manager - Hannibal MO and Quincy IL area Taylor Rakers (314) 277-7749 trakers@jastl.org
District Manager - Cape Girardeau MO  Becki Arends (573) 275-5477 barends@jastl.org
District Manager - Springfield, MO  Rebecca Saunders
Office: (417) 873-6989
Cell: (417) 622-2668
rsaunders@jastl.org

Capstone Programs: JA BizTown & JA Finance Park

Title

Staff (ext.)

E-Mail

Senior Manager of Capstone Programs Joy Germeroth (237) jgermeroth@jastl.org
JA Finance Park Manager Contact: 
jgermeroth@jastl.org
 
Capstone Administrative Manager Shelly Warner (236) swarner@jastl.org
Program Assistant Claudia Bush (209)  
Program Assistant Linda Elias (209)  

 

 

 

  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Greater St. Louis

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a
Program