JA in the Wabash Valley Advisory Board Members


Advisory Executive Committee

Member Title Company
Al Ruckriegel Board Chair Servus!
Paula Dillion Vice Chair Ivy Tech College
Vacant Secretary  
Vacant Program Chair  
Abby Floyd Special Events Chair The Ohio Building
Phillip Myers Marketing Chair Templeton Coal Company
James Twitchell Previous Board Chair ONI Risk Partners


Advisory Board Members

Member Company
Courtney Chipol Small Business Development Center
Terri Conley Terre Haute Savings Bank
April Cottrell Kelly Educational Staffing
Jessica Cox Terre Haute Chamber Of Commerce
Douglas Dillion Vigo County School Corporation
Paula Dillion Ivy Tech College
Marsha Dull Saint Mary of the Woods College
Abigail Floyd The Ohio Building
Todd Hein Labor Link
Jami Hosier Garmong Construction
Cathy Hutchison Staples Distribution Center
Anthony Karras Rose Hulman Institute of Technology
Keith Lee Clabber Girl Corportation
Sarah Mahady Harrison College
Tradara McLaurine Indiana State University
Phillip Myers Templeton Coal Company
Kim Norris First Financial Bank
Kellee Ramirez Tribune Star
Al Ruckriegel Servus!
Roland Shelton Old National Bank
James Twitchell ONI Rick Partners
Miriam Warrick Old National Bank
Jenifer Wright REX Baseball



Junior Achievement Representatives

Brett Taylor
District Manager
Office: (812) 232-6230
Cell: (812) 230-8568
E-Mail: btaylor@jastl.org