Board | Junior Achievement of Idaho

Junior Achievement State Board of Directors

Tom Van Hemelryck — Chairman
Idaho President
Washington Federal
Connie Miller — Incoming Chairman
Icon Credit Union
Mike Tracy — Treasurer/Secretary
Tracey Consulting
Dr. Bruce Gestrin
Assistant Superintendent
Joint School, District #2
John Potter
Financial Advisor/Sales Manager
Mass Mutual of Idaho
Stephen Redd
Area Vice President Sales & Service
Tracy Silver
Wealth Management Division Director
U.S. Bank
Rick Wight
Building Solutions
Wight Development, LLC
Kristin Shaffer
Director of Accounting Systems, Internal Audit & Management Information
Oppenheimer Companies, Inc.
Ron Crane — Director Emeritus
State Treasurer
Wendy Crawford
WGC Consulting

Treasure Valley Regional Board

Andrea Harris — Chairman
Branch Manager
Mountain West Bank
Theresa Browne — Incoming Chair
Intermountain Gas
Brian Gonzalez — Treasurer
Branch Manager II
Washington Trust Bank
Tammie Mack — Secretary
Personal Banker
Washington Federal Bank
Rhonda Entire
Human Resource Coordinator
Fred Meyer
Vicki Carley
Block 22
Tammy Chavez
AVP Relationship Manager
Chase Banking Center
Terrance Green
Business Banking Unit Manager
Pioneer Federal Credit Union
Joe Keller
Vice President-Ara Manager
Bank of the West
Mark Munroe
Senior Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank
Susan Raymond
VP, Community Manager
Umpqua Bank
Bernadette Reisbeck
Member Relationship Manager
Icon Credit Union
Lisa Rice
VP-Treasury Management
Sunwest Bank
Christine Rood
Executive Director, Workforce Development
College of Western Idaho
Kory Wall
District Manager AVP
Wells Fargo High Desert District
Jeremy Branch
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Alison Hunter
Perkins Coie
Jeff Maffuccio
Facility Siting Coordinator
Idaho Power Company
David Riffe
Sales Manager
Mass Mutual

Magic Valley Regional Board

Kris Moses — Chairman
Twin Branch Manager
Pioneer Federal Credit Union
Tracey Miller — Incoming Chair
Assistant VP, Branch Lending Manager
First Federal Savings Bank
Dr. Christine Ivie — Treasurer & Secretary
Heritage Academy LEA 479
Liz Haugee — Past Chair
Community Education Representitive
Idaho Power Company
Scott Bame
Branch Manager
U.S. Bank
Bret Belnap
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Washington Federal Bank
Shauna Kraus
Practice Manager
Willamette Dental Group

Eastern Idaho Regional Board

Arleigh Smith — Chairman
Michele C. O'Brien-Rose — Incoming Chair
Assistant Dean, College of Business
Idaho State University
Lisa Armijo
Development Director
Alliance Title
Wendy Cramer
Community Volunteer
Bryan Boyce
Site Director
Jennifer Donaldson
Event Coordinator
Idaho Central Credit Union
Ryan Mathews
Cooper Norman, CPAs & Business Advisors
Jared Cooper
Branch Manager
Washington Federal Bank
JT Ray
Vice President
U.S. Bank
Kandi Rudd
Idaho Department of Labor-Pocatello
Patricia Boyd
Community Education Representative
Idaho Power
  • "Junior Achievement has given me a sense of what adults go through with budget issues."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "Junior Achievement reinforced concepts for me to remember later in life."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I thought the experience was amazing. The presentation was unlike anything I've seen."

    -Junior Achievement Student
  • "I liked how the Junior Achievement volunteer explained his job to us."

    -Junior Achievement Student

Get Involved!

Junior Achievement
of Idaho

Donate Now    Volunteer    Request a