Lawrence Business Hall of Fame


2018 Lawrence Business Hall of Fame

Laureate Class of 2018

L-R: Marty Moore (Accepting for posthumous honoree Bob Moore)
John McGrew
Cindy Maude
Michael Treanor

Click here to Meet the Laureates

Click here to Watch the 2018 Hall of Fame Event

For details about the Business Hall of Fame, contact Debbie Harman at or 785.841.8245.

A portrait of each laureate hangs in the Lawrence Business Hall of Fame display at the Lawrence Public Library.

2018 Laureate Videos

Bob Moore

Cindy Maude

John McGrew

Mike Treanor

To view videos of the past laureates, please click on the name of the laureate whose video you would like to view. If a link is not working, please contact Torey Berndt

Special Thanks: 

Chairman Sponsor

US Bank 


Laureate Sponsors


Advanco, Inc.    Callahan    CEK 
Crown Automotive   Emprise Bank   LMH Health 
Lawrence Business Magazine   McDonalds   McGrew Real Estate
RCB Bank dd Wealth Management Group dd Westar Energy


In-Kind Sponsors


KLWN Lawrence Journal-World
Minuteman Press Moonblind Productions


2017 Laureates

2016 Laureates

2015 Laureates 

2014 Laureates

2013 Laureates

2012 Laureates

2011 Laureates

2010 Laureates: