Junior Achievement Staff
 

Leigh Mansberg

President & CEO
(901) 507-1476
lmansberg@jamemphis.org
 

 

Bill Duff
Chief Financial Officer
(901) 366-7800 
bduff@jamemphis.org

 

Steve French
Chief Operations Officer
(901) 366-7800
sfrench@jamemphis.org

 

Alison Elder
Director of Capstone Education
(901) 507-2073
awelch@jamemphis.org

Andrew Duff

Controller
(901) 366-7800
aduff@jamemphis.org

 

Courtney Miller
Director of Education & Education Strategy
(901) 507-2072
cmiller@jamemphis.org

 

Dominique Primer
Director of Innovation & Community Engagement 
(901) 507-2077

dprimer@jamemphis.org

 

Ellen Celosky
Director of Development 
(901) 507-2068
ecelosky@jamemphis.org

 

Mary Kanowitz
Development Coordinator
(901) 366-7800
mkanowitz@jamemphis.org