Junior Achievement Leadership
 

Leigh Mansberg

President / CEO
(901) 507-1476
lmansberg@jamemphis.org
 

 

 

Bill Duff

CFO

(901) 366-7800

bduff@jamemphis.org

 

Alison Welch
Director of Capstone Education
(901) 507-2073
awelch@jamemphis.org

 

Courtney Miller
Director of Education & Education Strategy
(901) 507-2072
cmiller@jamemphis.org

 

Dominique Primer
Director of Innovation & Community Engagement 
(901) 507-2077

dprimer@jamemphis.org

 

Ellen Celosky
Director of Development 
(901) 507-2068
ecelosky@jamemphis.org

 

Michael O. Harris

Director of Corporate & Government Relations

(901) 507-2067

mharris@jamemphis.org